Tags

,

My latest book, Lincoln: The Fire of Genius: How Abraham Lincoln’s Commitment to Science and Technology Helped Modernize America, is now discounted for a limited time on Amazon. To get a copy at the reduced price, hop on over to Amazon while you can. [I have no control over how Amazon sets the price and they could reset to the normal price at any time]

Here is the link to buy on Amazon

You can even get a preview of the Kindle version (click on the preview link below)

Lincoln: The Fire of Genius has been praised by some of the most respected Lincoln scholars, including:

Want a signed copy? I still have copies available through my website. I’ll inscribe and sign it to you or anyone of your choosing. Go here to purchase a signed copy. Check out my other books while you’re there.

The special price on Amazon is for a limited time only, so now is the best time to buy.

Lincoln: The Fire of Genius is available for purchase at all bookseller outlets. Limited signed copies are available here. The book is also listed on Goodreads, the database where I keep track of my reading. Click on the “Want to Read” button to put it on your reading list. If you read the book, please leave a review and/or rating.

You also follow my author page on Facebook.

David J. Kent is President of the Lincoln Group of DC and the author of Lincoln: The Fire of Genius: How Abraham Lincoln’s Commitment to Science and Technology Helped Modernize America and Lincoln: The Man Who Saved America.